June 2018 sees the start of the MEDENTiTOUR on which dental technicians and laboratories will get the opportunity to learn all about MEDENTIKA’s excellent prosthetics and pre/custom fabricated implant components such as custom abutments.

The tour spans three months from June to August and will see territory managers take to the roads in a customised Volkswagen camper van to visit labs UK and Ireland wide!

silver man shaped usb stick

Offering special deals and limited-edition items such as the MEDENTiMAN USB stick – available exclusively to laboratories that sign up for a visit on the tour – this is a fantastic opportunity to discover what MEDENTIKA can offer your laboratory and clients.

 

 

 


DATES

Below are all of the regions we’ll be visiting along the way. To book a visit from the MEDENTiTour Van please contact the territory manager in your respective area directly:

11th – 22nd June

East with Victoria Rayner

Covering postcodes: AL/CB/CM/CO/E/EC/EN/HA/IG/IP/LU/N/NN/NR/NW/PE/RM/SG/SL/SS/SW/UB/W/WC/WD

Phone: 07402 425 648

Email: victoria.rayner@straumann.com

25th June – 6th July

South with Akos Hudak 

Covering Postcodes: BN/BR/CR/CT/CV/DA/E/GU/GY/HP/JE/KT/LU/ME/MK/OX/PO/RG/RH/SE/SL/SM/SW/TN/TW

Phone: 07515 579 606

Email: akos.hudak@straumann.com

 

9th – 20th July

Southwest with Sam Chidavaenzi   

Postcodes covered: BA/BH/BS/CF/DT/EX/GL/NP/PL/SA/SN/SO/SP/TA/TQ/TR/

Phone: 07702 545 034

Email: sam.chidavaenzi@straumann.com

23rd July – 3rd August

Midlands with Phillip Lajoie     

Postcodes covered – B/CH/CV/CW/DE/DN/DY/GL/HR/LD/LE/LL/NG/ST/SY/TF/WR/WS/WV

Phone: 07702 454 031

Email: phillip.lajoie@straumann.com

6th – 10th August / 28th – 31 August

North with Pippa Bayliss      

Postcodes covered: BB/BD/BL/CH/DN/FY/HD/HG/HU/HX/IM/L/LA/LN/LS/M/OL/PR/S/SK/WA/WF/WN/YO

Phone: 07515 579 608

Email: pippa.bayliss@straumann.com

13th – 17th August

Scotland with Tony Cannavan                            

Postcodes covered: AB/BT/CA/DD/DG/DH/DL/EH/FK/G/HS/IV/KA/KW/KY/ML/NE/PA/PH/SR/TD/TS/ZE

Phone: 07702 545 035

Email: tony.cannavan@straumann.com

 

20th – 24th August

Ireland with Tony Cannavan and Ian Creighton (Implant Products Manager at Quintess Denta Ltd) 

Phone: 077 6935 2815

Email: ian@quintessdenta.com

 

We look forward to visiting your lab very soon!


straumanndigitalperformance.co.uk

Facebook: Straumann UK

Twitter: @StraumannUK

Instagram:@Straumann_UK

Leave a Reply